Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Term 1: Monday, 3 September 2018 – Friday, 26 October 2018

     Half-Term: Monday, 29 October 2018 – Friday, 2 November 2018

Term 2: Monday, 5 November 2018 – Friday, 21 December 2018

     Winter Break: Monday, 24 December 2018 – Friday, 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term

Term 3: Monday, 7 January 2019 – Friday, 15 February 2019

     Half-Term: Monday, 18 February 2019 – Friday, 22 February 2019

Term 4: Monday, 25 February 2019 – Friday, 5 April 2019

     Spring Break: Monday, 8 April 2019 – Friday, 19 April 2019

 

Summer Term

Term 5: Tuesday, 23 April 2019 – Friday, 24 May 2019

     Half-Term: Monday, 27 May 2019 – Friday, 31 May 2019

Term 6: Monday, 3 June 2019 – Friday, 19 July 2019


 

INSET Dates                           

Monday, 3 September 2018   

Friday, 12 October 2018     

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018

Friday, 15 February 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday, 22 April 2019

Monday, 6 May 2019