Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Term 1: Monday, 2 September 2019 – Friday, 25 October 2019

Half-Term: Monday, 28 October 2019 – Friday, 1 November 2019

Term 2: Monday, 4 November 2019 – Friday, 20 December 2019

Winter Break: Monday, 23 December 2019 – Friday, 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term

Term 3: Monday, 6 January 2020 – Friday, 14 February 2020

Half-Term: Monday, 17 February 2020 – Friday, 21 February 2020

Term 4: Monday, 24 February 2020 – Friday, 3 April 2020

Spring Break: Monday, 6 April 2020 – Friday, 17 April 2020

 

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday, 20 April 2020 – Friday, 22 May 2020

Half-Term: Monday, 25 May 2020 – Friday, 29 May 2020

Term 6: Monday, 1 June 2020 – Friday, 17 July 2020

 

2019-20 INSET Dates           

  • Monday, 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  • Friday, 11 October 2019
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • Friday, 20 December 2019
  • Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Monday, 20 July 2020

2019-20 Bank Holidays

  • Friday, 8 May 2020 (VE Day)